Lesson Reviews

  
 BIBLE STUDY  (Wednesdays 12:00noon and 6:00 p.m.)
     

WE ARE STUDYING FROM:

 

The Three Battlegrounds

An in-depth view of the three arenas of spiritual warfare: The mind, the church and the heavenly places.

Where Are We? Chapter 15

(Handouts)

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday School Lessons

Sunday, September 21, 2014
A New Future
Jeremiah 32:2-9, 14-15

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Improbable Possibilities
Jeremiah 33:2-11

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Rejoice Anyway
Habakkuk 2:1-5, 3:17-19

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Even So, My Redeemer Lives
Job 19:1-7, 23-29

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hope Complains
Job 24:1, 9-12, 19-25

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hope Satisfies
Job 42:1-10

Sunday, November 2, 2014
God's Divine Glory Returns
Ezekiel 43:1-12

Sunday, November 9, 2014
The Altar, A Sign of Hope
Ezekiel 43:13-21

Sunday, November  16, 2014
A Transforming Stream
Ezekiel 47:1-3, 3-12

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Transformation Continued
Ezekiel 47:13-23

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Let Zion Rejoice
Isaiah 52:1-2, 7-12

Sunday, December 7, 2014
Worship Christ's Majesty
Hebrews 1:1-9

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Make a Joyful Noise
Psalm 95:1-7a

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Glory to God in the Highest
Luke 2:8-20

Sunday, December 28, 2014
In Awe of Christ's Power
Matthew 14:22-36